Muskox - the life for death

Since I didn't know muskox exist I had to search for more info about the ox that isn't an ox but more related to sheep and goat. If it comes to sheep I know all about it. Not my type of animal I would go for the goat.
If you like to see muskox or a herd of them Greenland might be the place to be or Siberia. Although I do not like the cold Siberia sounds attractive to me. Can be because of the books I read (Konsalik was the first) and journals or the videos I saw.

Herbivores, animals of prey are not my type of animals (or pets). The wolves showed in the video are more interesting. It takes courage to go out and find food to survive, courage and a way to work together.

Wolves know how to do it and above all, they are loyal and social. There's no room for hypocrisy or backstabbing. No reason to kill without a good reason, no waste.

I wonder how many herbivores will be left after the great reset. If we are all, except for Bill Gates and royalty, need to eat plants and live on chemicals. I wonder how many predators will be left or if more than 1% of humankind will kill most of all because animals poop and fart too much (they wouldn't if we wouldn't force them to eat the industrial food).
I also wonder how many predators (canabals) will arise under people. Some governments seem to believe starving their nation to death is a way to force them to be a QR code, to take a jab at least every three months to buy food. Do these governments truly believe hungry people stay inside and die? My guess is they go outside, Rob neighbours, next shops and do what they can to stay alive just like every animal in need.

IMG-20191126-WA0005.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency