Dos minutos / Two minutes

Dos-Min.jpg


I know well that I don’t know you
but someone has convinced me
that you were a good friend
although I have never known
where are the afternoons
that I lived with you.

Your face is familiar to me
but I know it’s a lie
because I never found in life
someone who can love me
as I have always wanted ...

Years passed and Miguel never stopped worrying about “the future.” He made a career, climbed positions in the company where he worked and reached the top, but right at the peak of his career he died for two minutes in which he met Juanita with whom he had two strong, healthy and happy children. When he woke up, he could no longer get rid of that beautiful woman who was his companion for a whole fictitious life. From then on he looked very happy, remembering someone he never knew, but one good day ...

Se bien que no te conozco
pero alguien me ha convencido
de que fuiste buena amiga
aunque nunca he sabido
donde quedaron las tardes
que contigo he vivido.

Tu rostro me es familiar
pero se que es mentira
si nunca encontré en la vida
alguien que me pueda amar
como siempre lo he querido…

Pasaron los años y Miguel nunca dejó de preocuparse por "el futuro". Hizo carrera, escaló puestos en la empresa donde trabajaba y llegó a la cima, pero justo en la cúspide de su carrera murió por dos minutos, en los cuales conoció a Juanita con quien tuvo dos hijos fuertes, sanos y felices. Al despertar no pudo mas quitarse de la mente aquella hermosa mujer que fue su compañera por toda una vida ficticia. A partir de ahí se le veía muy feliz, recordando a alguien que nunca conoció, pero un buen día...


Pintura y Poesía
@saulos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency