Game in the garden.

what I see

img_0.09446827068637903.jpg

From the above picture, I see an elderly woman sitting in an open field with a young boy. In front of them is a laptop and beside the elderly woman is basket and a building behind them.

what I feel

I feel the grandma is sitting with her grandchild. And the grandchild is trying to teach his grandma how they play a game from the laptop he is holding in an open field.

the story behind the picture

Jay the grand child of madam rosemary had come to visit his grandma for the summer break. It was a heart warming experience for my madam rosemary. She love Jay so much. He remind her of Kayla her son, when he was young, who is the father of Jay. chubby, funny, and energetic. But Jay seem to be so attached to his computer unlike his father that used to love natural vegetation.

One afternoon, madam rosemary had requested Jay to follow her to the garden at the back of the house, to get some vegetables and fruits. Jay took along his laptop with him to the garden. " I noticed you are so attached to this gadget you are holding, your eyes are always glued to it, both day and night, what is in there? " madam rosemary asked, while she and Jay walk down to the garden, with her left hand place on jay's shoulder while Jay carries the basket with his laptop inside of it. " grandma, there are many things in there , I connect with my friends through there, and there are games in there also, I will teach you to play one of the games" Jay said.

After they had finished harvesting the vegetables and fruits, " teach me to play the game" madam rosemary requested. Jay was so happy to hear that. They both sat down at the open field inside the garden and kept the laptop In front of them. That was when this picture was taken. Madam rosemary was happy and also love the game Jay was teaching her. And Jay was happy for his grandma wanting to learn the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency