[Esp - Eng] Club de Poesía | Poetry Club ✍️ Espada | Océano | Estrellas by @jakim7 🇻🇪

Fuente| Source




⚔️

Rasgaré el terciopelo de la noche
con la espada de mis versos y
te desvestiré del ego etéreo
con la sola ayuda de mis besos ...

🌊

Si algún día te marchas de mis besos
yo tan solo me iría con mis pesares
al océano del olvido y allí izaría
las velas rumbo al nunca jamás ...

🌟

Si decides envolverme en tu alma
mis días estarán consagrados
a la luz de la estrella que iluminó
el encuentro de mis deseos y tus ganas ...

💞

Ahora bien, amor mío, si mis motivos
no te convencen de mis sentimientos
seré la espada que hundiré en tu alma
para ahogar este profundo
dolor en el océano, y ni la luz
de la estrella más brillante
será suficiente para encontrarme
porque estaré prendida
como una espina a los pliegues
de tu corazón y allí viviré ...




⚔️

I will tear the velvet of the night
with the sword of my verses and
I will undress you from the ethereal ego
with the only help of my kisses ...

🌊

If someday you leave my kisses
I would only go with my sorrows
to the ocean of oblivion and there I would hoist
the sails to the never never again ...

🌟

If you decide to wrap me in your soul
my days will be consecrated
to the light of the star that illuminated
the meeting of my desires and your desires ...

💞

Now then, my love, if my motives
do not convince you of my feelings
I will be the sword that I will plunge into your soul
to drown this deep
pain in the ocean, and not even the light
of the brightest star
will not be enough to find me
because I'll be pinned
like a thorn in the folds of your heart
of your heart and there I will live ...


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



Original Content by @jakim7
Copyright @jakim7 | All Rights Reserved
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency