5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: happy hour

image.png

divisorlisto.png

Creo que todos estarán de acuerdo conmigo, antes de la hora feliz de los viernes, con un par de Martinis,no hay mejor momento que la que vivimos en la inocencia de la niñez.

Una tarjeta de invitación a un cumpleaños, si en casa no se podía celebrar el nuestro, era motivo de alegría, la mejor de todas, no por los pasapalos, o la mesa decorado, no.

La piñata, era lo más divertido del mundo, la sorpresa de lo que hay adentro, el momento en que todo cae al suelo y luchar por un lugar y tomar algo de allí.

Una vez fui a un cumpleaños de un vecino, no he podido olvidarlo, me encantaban sin importar lo que ella contenía, pero esta, sólo contenía dulces carísimos, sólo chocolates, y a mi me encanta el chocolate. Pude tomar muchísimos y una sonrisa se dibujaba en mi rostro, corrí hasta casa y decía a mamá maravillada; Mira Mira!

Mis hijas les amo y su hora feliz con sus cumples es mágica, y una piñata hace la magia.

I think everyone will agree with me, before happy hour on Fridays, with a couple of Martinis, there is no better time than when we lived in the innocence of childhood.

An invitation card to a birthday, if we couldn't celebrate our own birthday at home, was a reason for joy, the best of all, not because of the pastries, or the decorated table, no. The piñata, was the best of all.

The piñata, it was the most fun in the world, the surprise of what is inside, the moment when everything falls to the ground and fight for a place and take something from there.

Once I went to a neighbor's birthday, I have not been able to forget it, I loved them no matter what she contained, but this one, it only contained expensive candy, only chocolates, and I love chocolate. I was able to take a lot of them and a smile was on my face, I ran home and said to my mother in wonder; Look Look!

My daughters I love them and their happy hour with their birthdays is magical, and a piñata does the magic.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


20210317_153411_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency