Online

Warm greetings to the people of this hive. I have published a brief story, of those things that sometimes happen when we play online.

the images are mine.

Online

I've already left work, it's starting to get dark, when I get home, I turn on the computer to play in the garden asleep while smoking a cigare.photo_2021_10_22_10_22_49.pngI am surprised to see that my character, a satiro, is in Sorpigal village. This only means one thing, my membership expired and I couldn't raise the money in time to pay for the week, now I'm stuck in the free zone among this bunch of new players.photo_2021_10_22_08_13_42.png
I check my clan's attendance and see Zuzimiya logged in. She is a top level elf who always extends her hand to help me, maybe she completes me to pay my membership. _20211019_072013.jpg

I go to the game website and look for her in the list of characters. I confirm my suspicions, Zuzimiya is not there. In a game you can die hundreds of times, but stealing someone's entire progress would mean their final death. This happens often and it is not a crime because it is just a game, but for those of us who live in this place it is a serious offense and it saddens. I get angry and sorry I can't do anything, but no, this is not going to stand.photo_2021_10_22_08_26_04.png

You want to look for a scammer the best place would be in the free zone, the magic portals are used to travel from one city to another, but the Sorpigal portal is also used to beg, sell and scam. Although I'm just reading you can describe this place as deafening.
_20211019_074809.jpgAmong so many things I see that they sell an armor for elves, maybe it is Zuzimiya's equipment._20211019_102943.jpgArmor has the name; glutton engraved at the end of its characteristics. In Sleeping Garden you level up by gaining experience as in any other game, but when you beat other players you gain virtue, and if you beat two hundred players without ever losing, you can name your armor. Glutton was Zuzimiya's name for his suit when he reached his maximum virtue.photo_2021_10_22_09_10_36.png I don't know who is ColdNicht but I know who can know. In Sorpigal there is a canteen named possession, but it is pure ornamentation, the real canteen is in the cemetery of the same city._20211019_104207.jpgLia is a last level Vampire woman that you can kill for gold, so you can increase your virtue to have a better appearance. These players who sell their death abound in the graveyard to revive easily and continue selling themselves. _20211019_152707.jpgLia gives me his name and how to locate him in the facetbook, it only remains to weave a trick and wait for the fly to fall. photo_2021_10_22_09_14_47.PNBI had to create a new facebook with the same name as the boy, we only have one character difference, I copied his photos and mounted them on the fake facebook, I see his list of friends and his last names match with one of them, I think it's his younger brother. I sigh so that luck does not abandon me and I try to communicate. photo_2021_10_19_05_48_53.png
His brother gives me his data, I have little time before he realizes it, when I open his account the first thing I take out is his money, more than 3 million gold, and several suits of good value, I go to the Sorpigal portal and distribute a good amount among the beggars. Today many will pay their membership.

Then I head to the cemetery and give a good cut to the whoremongers. Lia keeps all the combat gear and a good sum of gold so they won't kill her again for money.

A few days later I'm suspended from the game and permanently deleted, I don't know how they found me out, I'm not a hacker to erase my tracks, I don't care either, after all the world is the world and the game is the game.


spanish

Saludos cordiales a la gente de esta colmena. He publicado un breve historia, de esas cosas que aveces pasan cuando jugamos en linea

las imágenes son mías.

Online

Salgo del trabajo, empieza a oscurecer, al llegar a casa, enciendo el ordenador para jugar en el Sleeping Garden mientras me fumo un cigarro._20211019_061050.jpgMe sorprende ver que mi personaje, un satiro, está en la aldea de Sorpigal. Esto sólo significa una cosa, mi membresía expiró y no pude reunir el dinero a tiempo para pagar la semana, ahora estoy atrapado en la zona libre entre este montón de nuevos jugadores.photo_2021_10_22_08_13_42.png Compruebo la asistencia de mi clan y veo a Zusimiya conectada. ella es una elfa de alto nivel que siempre me tiende la mano, tal vez me complete para pagar mi membresía. _20211021_105728.jpg

Voy a la página web del juego y la busco en la lista de personajes. Confirmo mis sospechas, Zuzimiya no está allí. En un juego puedes morir cientos de veces, pero robar todo el progreso de alguien significaría su muerte definitiva. Esto sucede a menudo y no es un delito porque es sólo un juego, pero para los que vivimos en este lugar es una ofensa grave y entristece. Me enfado y siento no poder hacer nada, pero no, esto no va a quedar así.photo_2021_10_22_08_26_04.pngSi quieres buscar un estafador el mejor lugar sería la zona libre, los portales mágicos se utilizan para viajar de una ciudad a otra, pero el portal de Sorpigal también se utiliza para pedir, vender y estafar. Aunque solo estoy leyendo se puede describir este lugar como ensordecedor._20211021_110351.jpg

Entre tantas cosas veo que venden una armadura para elfos, quizás sea el equipo de Zuzimiya.photo_2021_10_21_11_15_19.lbf La armadura tiene el nombre; glotón grabado al final de sus características. En Sleeping Garden se sube de nivel ganando experiencia como en cualquier otro juego, pero cuando se vence a otros jugadores se gana virtud, y si se vence a doscientos jugadores sin perder nunca, se puede dar nombre a la armadura. Glotón fue el nombre que Zuzimiya puso a su traje cuando alcanzó su máxima virtud.photo_2021_10_22_09_10_36.pngNo sé quién es ColdNicht pero sé quién puede saberlo. En Sorpigal hay una cantina llamada posesión, pero es pura ornamenta, la verdadera cantina está en el cementerio de la misma ciudad,_20211019_061326.jpgLia es una mujer Vampiro de último nivel a la que puedes matar por oro, así puedes aumentar tu virtud para tener una mejor apariencia. Estos jugadores que venden su muerte abundan en el cementerio para revivir fácilmente y seguir vendiéndose. photo_2021_10_21_12_38_43.png

Lia me da su nombre y como localizarlo en el facebook, solo queda tejer un truco y esperar a que caiga la mosca.photo_2021_10_22_09_14_47.png

He tenido que crear un nuevo facebook con el mismo nombre que el chico, solo tenemos un carácter de diferencia, he copiado sus fotos y las he montado en el falso facebook, veo su lista de amigos y sus apellidos coinciden con uno de ellos, creo que es su hermano pequeño. Suspiro para que la suerte no me abandone y trato de comunicarme. _20211021_130056.jpg

Su hermano me da sus datos, tengo poco tiempo antes de que se dé cuenta, cuando abro su cuenta lo primero que saco es su dinero, más de 3 millones de oro, y varios trajes de buen valor, voy al portal de Sorpigal y reparto una buena cantidad entre los mendigos. Hoy muchos pagarán su membresía.

Luego me dirijo al cementerio y doy una buena tajada a los puteros. Lia se queda con todo el equipo de combate y una buena suma de oro para que no vuelvan a matarla por dinero.

A los pocos días me suspenden del juego y me borran definitivamente, no sé cómo me han descubierto, no soy un hacker para borrar mis huellas, tampoco me importa, al fin y al cabo el mundo es el mundo y el juego es el juego.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency