Of bird poop // It's a wild world with good thing / Prompts by @mariannewest

My day started late today because I didn't have a good sleep. I got to wake up few times to attend to my youngest son who is having some bouts of abdominal pain due to the internal surgical scars. However, I was glad I didn't need to cook today. Saturday is my day to visit my aunt. She cooked us really sumptuous meal. I went alone today, after eating, she packed the food for the rest of us at home.


While waiting for her to pack, I noticed how beautiful this gigantic tree in front of her house. I see love. Can you see the shape of love?

img_0.26320719253048797.jpg

My own photo

If Malaysia has four season, I really will love spring the most. This beautiful tree however has some crows staying there. And I always wondered everytime whenever I parked there under it, would I get any airdrop of bird poop? Indeed, today I was lucky. I got bird poop on my car front screen. What an airdrop!

Talking about bird poop airdrop, I kind of feel it's a wild world now. Yes, all the CoVid19 stuff and vaccination, etc but there is also the emerging success of NFTs, play2earn and misc. What people can earn through hardwork labouring day and night, now people can earn alot more in a faster manner through playing games as well as minting NFTs. So many giveaways, and you do not know, you maybe the lucky one to grab the food.

img_0.7346056272323577.jpg

Photo is taken from unsplash.com, captured by Juli Kosopalova

Suddenly, you will be bitten. I mean a good bite. You will get lucky to get an airdrop. Airdrop here. Airdrop there. And suddenly you've got so many types of token in your collection. Oh my, it's a wild world to me. I can't keep up. Crypto world move so fast!!!

I find myself sometimes gasping for air trying to learn, trying to keep up, and I still am very thankful for blogging place like Hive. It is where I come back to my base. I love blogging more than playing games. I do learn to play Splinterlands. But I still love to blog, to let my thoughts come out in the form of writing/typing. It's a good thing that cryptoverse allow people to venture into variety of niche. In this wild world of diseases and war, the blockchain is running wild like a bull. Bullrun so to speak. After I find relaxation after blogging, I will tell myself to keep learning again. The future will be governed based on crypto and I must learn. It can be overwhelming at times especially when I felt information overloaded, but I will still remind myself, "Jade, you can do it!"

img_0.9266514899512602.jpg

Photo is taken from unsplash.com, captured by Sincerely Media

Prompt used are: bird poop, it's a wild world, good thing

20200721_002850.gif

iw3z5idqf5.png

image

This is another 5-minute freewrite using daily prompt by @mariannewest. You can check her out. I love freewrite because anything goes, no right or wrong, but having fun writing your thoughts or story. If you want to know more about 5-minute freewrite, click here.. Join us as at the @freewritehouse

❤️Love from me❤️
hg4oqe.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency