Happy Hiveloween | My Ghost Stories, creepy chills it bring!

Red White Black  Minimalist Halloween Desktop Wallpaper.png

Happy Hiveloween! Do you have some creepy experiences or horror stories to share during halloween? Let me share some of my encounters with what call "the unknown or the others". Make sure you are comfortable and in the light while reading because I can't promise your safety! ahahahahah

Well, everything started when I was 18 years old at my uncle's house in Negros along the wide shoreside of Tuway. Every time I visit them I always get to taste fresh seafood. I am always at home since I'm kinda the favorite niece since they don't have children. Just wanna flex my uncle was the best, he was a spoiler and always told me to work hard for my dreams... I miss him, He was not able to see us achieve our dreams.

Red White Black  Minimalist Halloween Desktop Wallpaper (1).png

Anyway back to the real stories, there was this huge tree that shades the deep well or "tabay" (in Cebuano) in the premises, most of the resident says there are "engkanto's" mythical spirits that protect the tree.

One sunny morning I decided to take a dip in the ocean, I left my slippers on the deck. After a while when I was enjoying my swim, I noticed a very beautiful lady that passed by. I was enchanted by the woman's beauty that made me stare at her, she was wearing an old kimona white velvet dress with her smooth black hair, as she glanced at me she then smiled. From that day, I can't take her face away in my mind. As my vacation is about to end, I saw her again by the beach same time and the same actual dress with my curiosity I asked my "papa" uncle if she knew the lady but he said there's no beautiful lady here except you. I was surprised!

I spent my last day by the beach enjoying the salty ocean and the gorgeous sunset after I ate dinner together with my uncle and aunt, I decided to rest early since I had to catch the early trip the next day. I slept fast, but in the middle of the night, I felt the blazing wind coming from my window I forgot to close it, as I reached the window I was terrified to see that lady by the beach looking at me like I was convicted of something, I was petrified! I quickly got out of my room and rush to my uncle's room and told them that the lady was by the window, they check outside but there's no one around, it was 2:30 in the morning because I am so afraid to go back inside the room, I just make hot water for my coffee and decided to wait 'till morning but I did not notice I slept in the sofa. It was 5:30 am my uncle woke me up for I might miss the boat, I packed my things and then go straight to the terminal so scared of what had happened. So many things played at the back of my mind as we sail back to Cebu, was it for real? or just a product of my imagination? but I really saw that lady at the beach and at the window, I prayed and prayed that I may forget that face.

Yes for a time I forgot her, I was busy working as a crew and studying at the same time but one night It happens again, I came down to get water, I froze to see her at the foot of the stairs trying to reach my hands and was smiling... I was damn scared and screaming, I don't know what to do then I felt a strong slam on my face, It was my mom trying to wake me up... Yes, it was just a dream but it feels so real, and I'm sure it was!

From that moment on, it feels like I have a connection with these creatures. I know they are real, so I prayed for them that not to bother me anymore because there is nothing I can help her, but prayers. I've seen and felt them whenever I am tired, stressed, and sick, whenever I am weak.

creepy house.jpg

Whenever I am at a new place I felt something creepy and chills especially hotels, there was this one time when I was doing a sales call the T.V just turn on by itself at 230am, I am scared but I just prayed and go back to sleep. Also when I was pregnant with my second child, I heard tiny voices talking at night and whenever I turn on the light it just stops. They can't hurt us if we won't allow it, they live within our walls, they are anywhere you just have to deal with them. My faith in God is stronger than their presence!

Headless.webp

duwende-dwarf-scariest-monsters_thumb.jpg

Are you scared? But still wanna hear more? Well Well well, fasten your self-belt because this one was the far scariest ever I had seen in my life! I was training in Manila for a month, our company houses us in a condo near the office, I was on the 22nd floor with an officemate. The first few days I can feel something but I can't seem to figure it out, it was lent week when my officemate decided to go somewhere and I am left alone for 2 nights. I decided to buy junk food and just watch movies to ease the lonely feeling, as I walk towards the elevator I saw this kid running like a 5year old. I called him since he is alone, he's not hearing me so I run towards him and when I was about to hold his arm but I can't feel him, he rushed to the glass window and vanished and leave me frozen. I hurried down and told the guard that there is something on our floor, and I was amazed how the guard handled it and said "mam si jun2 lang yun, baka nagustuhan kalang, nakikipaglaro lng yun" telling me it's just Jun and might just wanna play with me! I am left speechless...

Red White Black  Minimalist Halloween Desktop Wallpaper (2).png

So I head back to the room and just pretend it's just another day, I prayed then put myself to sleep. I woke up to pee, when I was about to stand up I saw a headless man (a headless man) on our sofa in white long sleeves with tie and black pants but headless... I go back to my bed and pray, and prayed I am so scared and I feel like they are everywhere that time. I was up 'till 5:00 in the morning I told our HR I can't spend another night in the room I may have a heart attack, so they get a priest and bless the unit. I talked to the priest why I can see them? then he answered sometimes our faith is tested and measured, these creatures are cast down angels sometimes they draw connections to fragile people... You just need to pray as often as you had and release the burdens you have it may be where they are attracted to, I felt the heavy loads and my tears just flow down my cheeks. Sometimes in life, we have troubles and worries that are somehow so painful and you thought you had already forgiven but they are just inside of you waiting for something to be triggered!

So I have to let it go to cut off that chain that keeps coming again as it haunts me. These stories are for real, and I don't wanna experience them again! I prayed for them every day and ask God for his protection.

I hope I put you on a chilling moment, as the day of the dead or all souls day is coming, offer a prayer for people who are lost and forgotten for life is just a phase need to be enjoyed and respected!

How about you do you have some scary stories to share? well, tag me if you share it here, I'd love to read them!

Till my next blog, where all-in-betweens are as scary as Freddy Krueger!

Red White Black  Minimalist Halloween Desktop Wallpaper (3).png


Resources
Resources
Resources
Resources
Resources

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency