The God's Must Be Crazy %Chronicles Of Kashimawo 3%

... Traveling in silence of the night got me thinking

I asked for wisdom they gave me magic

I asked for a father they gave me a Wizard

I asked for quiet life they made me popular

I asked for friends they gave me snitches

PSFF!! THE GOD'S MUST BE CRAZY

photo-1580136579312-94651dfd596d.jpeg

¡Source



This is A #zapfic50| fifty words story inspired by @felt.buzz using freewrite prompt from @Mariannewest. Click HERE for more prompts.

Don't forget to check out #Freewritehouse for much fun.


I AM A GHOST ROAMING AROUND THE 12 WORLDS AND TELLING TALES OF MY ADVENTURES IN THE WORLD ABOVE AND THE WORLD BELOW


Curious how it all starts? Check Out Chronicles Of kashimawo 1
Chronicles Of Kashimawo 2


 ***StoryTeller👻***
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency