5 Minutes Freewrite | Poem ✏️| Alone In The Dark

source
photo-1534330207526-8e81f10ec6fc.jpeg

Sitting alone in a darkened room
Tears flowing from my cheeks
I keep trying to stop the tears flow
Looking up at the dark sky

All stars are watching
As blood flows from my heart to the floor
Not making any sound
As my heart is broken into pieces

The more I get to know what is happening
The more my life keeps tearing apart
Leaving a deep cut inside
I just don't know where to begin

Why am I so weak
I have lost everything I own in life
A lonely life and a broken bleeding heart
In the dark room crying all alone

Tears flows all over my eyes
Finding it very hard to be free
Rocks falling into the stormy sea
Before my very eyes

All I get is broken promises
Lying tongue and words
I expect nothing from anyone

Sitting alone in a darkened room
Lost from home
Am so far alone
No one is seeing the hurt inside
That's why am sitting in the dark room all alone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency