Violet Evergarden Fan Art! ♥

Hey everyone! 3D stuff is really tiring me out so I spend most of my days either grinding my 3D homeworks or spending days taking a break (by break I mean playing all day) so I rarely get the motivation to draw x_x

Aside from that, I've been into Valorant lately that I haven't been able to play/ watch something else. As my inspiration for drawing usually comes from different artistic media that I immerse myself in, I really don't have anything new to draw :c (because I've drawn Sage like 10000 times already).

Sooooo, I thought back on the eye candies I've seen and I remembered the anime Violet Evergarden!!! It's soooo pretty art-wise and story-wise. If you haven't yet, I highly recommend you watch it! But prepare some tissues because it's mega heartbreaking...

Anywaysss, I drew Violet! I remember drawing her years ago and I remember it being one of my milestones because I was just learning how to draw non-thumb looking noses >u< For some reasons, I can no longer find the post so if you want to see it, I'm gonna put it right after my most recent one :> Sooooo, here are my Violets!


violet6.png


Old Versions ♥


violet.png

violet4.png


I've drawn precious Violet 3 times already but not any of them really captured her innocence and beauty... In my most recent work reaaally tried so hard to make her give off the vibe she gives off in the anime but I can't seem to do it ;w; Hopefully in the future I'd be able to pull it off...


That's about it!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join our discord! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n

https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


I also have artstation and twitter! You can check em out here:
https://www.artstation.com/kothy
https://twitter.com/kothyyyy


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

All images were made by @kothy
All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency