Purchased my Second NFT Art

I saw @thebeardflex made about post about reducing his art prices to raise more Hive for the $PIZZA project. So I got curious and checked out his gallery. The type of art he makes are one of the types I frequently pin on Pinterest. Since I have always been wanting to buy an NFT for experience and vanity, I bought my first Art NFT:


Then followed it up earlier with another one of his works:

nftpurchase.jpg

I'm happy with my purchase knowing I contributed to a friend's project, get to cross buying an Art NFT from the bucket list, and owning a cool piece of art. For vanity reasons, I might as well just call myself an art collector now. I do plan on buying more of his works in the future.


Also plugging in the $PIZZA token project, Delegate for $PIZZA. Instead of receiving liquid Hive you get PIZZA token and contribute to the community's growth. @thebeardflex has published a lot of updates about the project and it's been doing really well.



This is a link to our Discord Group.


If you made it this far reading, thank you for your time. This is a creative footer by @adamada. A Hobby Illustrator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency