machine learning -> Justus Shroomhead

künstliche Intelligenz -> Justus Pilzkopf

ehhhhh

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

ah, well.. that escalated quickly

image.png

xDD

Looks like a chimera of that poor guy, a jungle cat and a mushroom xD ^

sadly then I had no more internet and don't know how the final end result would have looked.. :D

okay, today I again played around with it and this is interesting:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

from him

0000.jpg

to an amanita ape? with tusks?

image.png

0265.jpg

reminds me of those APE NFTs xD or some cool pokemon

image.png

DOGE?

image.png

>:(

image.png

good meme material

and at last: an evil demon, which could also be a werewolf:

image.png

image.png

image.png

just wanted to share my first results by playing around and trying to understand :D

a big thank you! to our hive-bob-ross @castleberry

am I already on NFT level? xD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency