the process of making a digital "holographic" NFT card

hello,

today i will share with you all the process that i went through to learn how to make a digital NFT.

Once upon a time, a man named @ackza told me about his master plan to on-board tens of thousands of users into HIVE.blog by infiltrating the Grimes Metaverse Discord Server.

This plan required me to make a slick Grimes NFT artwork to impress everyone in that discord server.

So, over the course of several months, we began working on it.

I will share with you shippiets of our conversation, source material, and in-process updates of the NFT that i would send to @ackza.

first version

grimes card.gif

Screen Shot 2021-10-07 at 8.47.33 PM.png

second version

grimes 3.gif

third version


grimes 4.gif

fourth version

grimes 7.gif

fifth (final) version

grimes 10.gif

@ackza went ahead and published it on WAX.io

I then went over to the @nftshowroom and uploaded a higher resolution version of it and @roger.remix bought all three versions, for 5 hive each. Thank you roger.

Screen Shot 2021-10-28 at 11.26.03 AM.png

I applied to show work at Hive Fest 6 virtual reality event. I hope i get in.
There are other NFT things in the works that I can not speak about right now due to confidentiality agreements.

thats all for now

Peace!

webgnar.png
hemp paste.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency