Creative look


Hi friends
We are on Sunday, as it is already October it rains.
It is not a day that you can walk unless you want to get soaked, it is windy and that is a very bad combination for the umbrella.
But the wind penetrates the brain creating unthinkable images.
The protagonist is the eye.

OJO8 copia.jpg
A tear expands creating the blue sky


Why edit an eye?
He makes our life appreciate everything that surrounds us from beauty to extreme ugliness.
So why not be extreme with him?

IMG_9259 copia.jpg
Does it disappear? Or it has simply been transformed into a star corridor to other worlds.


I have all the ingredients.
An eye (which I will show you at the end).
Photoshop which is my favorite toy.
And a lot of gray stuff bubbling in my brain.
I also have time since I don't feel like going out.
That combination makes today a #beautifulsunday and #SublimeSunday
You shake it a little, like a good Martini and Vualà everything explodes in color

OJO10 copia.jpg
like the stained glass windows of a church


Willing to see different shapes of an eye?

OJO5 copia.jpg
serene observation

OJO7 copia.jpg
The X is the point, the beginning of the whole

OJO4 copia.jpg
The world eye watches us

OJO1 copia.jpg
Long lashes grow as the eye shrinks

OJO2 copia.jpg
Thoughts

OJO3 copia.jpg
A new world begins to be born


Here ends my creations
I have also created these two banners with my eye.
I think a photography lover is the main thing you have to have.

BANNER NEGRO.png

BANNER txatxy.jpg


The muse
If you want to see the story here

IMG_9187 copia.jpg


I think it's being a #beautifulsunday by @ace108 #SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a
what do you think?

BANNER txatxy.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
Photoshop

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency