Inner Voices #003 - Silent Conversation

"I think it's irrational to fear death, but humans are irrational beings." - Cryptoisdope

Frame 276

0276.png

Frame 317
0317.png

For full quality animation and purchase, please visit:
https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/objkt/88452

Low Quality Twitter Preview:

Thoughts: I was working on this piece when one of my neighbors passed away. Honestly, it still doesn't even feel real to me. I've known him all my life and I literally just seen him weeks ago! Even now, there's this growing pain in my chest that can't be express through words or processed through this jungle of a mind. To tell you the truth, I've accepted my own inevitable death for a very long time, but it's different when it's people you know. Sorry for rambling. It's difficult to put my thoughts in order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency