The strangest things

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

What's up my alien friends from Planet Hive?

The following is a photographic experiment I made at home with a fish eye lens, long exposure shots and sometimes shooting with the HDR setting on from my old Nikon d7100 camera, which apparently takes 3 different shots and automatically merges them together. I also played a bit with the mobile phone light, making some light painting.

👽 The shaman from another dimension

ALB_8241.jpg

I am really happy with the result, the pictures came out quite trippy!
The first one is for sure my favorite.

👽 Searcher of truth making light through darkness

ALB_8217.jpg

I have just re-edited the photos on Adobe Lightroom, nothing special, just playing with lights and shadows, blacks and whites, contrast and clarity.

👽Madness

ALB_8224.jpg

👽 Alien light beings

ALB_8225.jpg

ALB_8230.jpg

👽 ...

ALB_8233.jpg

👽 Split personality

ALB_8247.jpg

👽 ...

ALB_8239.jpg

I hope you liked my post, if you did, smash the like button and visit my blog for more photographic content!

KrustyMusic.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency