Portrait of a feeling - Mixed media drawing

This is a portrait that I made with a slight reference, but that I completely transformed so that it reflected my feelings at the moment I drew it.

As for the colors, I wanted them to reflect melancholy and femininity. Like the soft sadness of a young woman... I would like to have a good verse to complement this drawing, but I haven't read poetry for a while, and I don't think I'm the best to write it... If you knew an appropriate verse I would like to meet it...


Este es un retrato que hice con una ligera referencia, pero que transformé por completo para que reflejara mis sentimientos en el momento en que lo dibujé.

En cuanto a los colores, quería que reflejaran melancolía y feminidad. Como la suave tristeza de una joven... Me gustaría tener un buen verso para complementar este dibujo. pero hace tiempo que no leo poesía, y no creo que sea la mejor para escribirla... Si sabes un verso apropiado me gustaría conocerlo...

◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭


julygirl1.png
I named is July girl, since I drew it in a month of July that was very touching to me... So I think of this as a memory.

◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭◭

Check my more recent illustrations here:

The mannequin virgin - Experimental drawing

Daydreaming Demon - Traditional illustration

I hope you like it, and I'll be glad to read your opinions in the comments.

By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

Thanks for reading! If you like my art or wanna see more of other things I’ve made check out my profile! ♥️


banner.jpg

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Vote, comment or reblog it ! ♥️ ♥️

Thanks a lot! ♥️
Follow me on:
Twitter
Instagram

julygirl2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency