[ING-ESP] Irrepressible Soul (Heartless girl) / Mixed media illustration

Hello everyone, It's been some time since my last post! But I'm back again, so... this was the result of a drawing challenge I made while ago. the original was a little bit different, but today I digitized it and transformed it into a new illustration. I made two versions, one light and kind of soft and another one more dark and enigmatic.

Hola a todos, ¡Ha pasado un tiempo desde mi última publicación! Pero estoy de vuelta otra vez, así que ... este fue el resultado de un desafío de dibujo que hice hace un tiempo, el original era un poco diferente, pero hoy lo digitalicé y lo transformé en una nueva ilustración y me gusta mucho el resultado. . Hice dos versiones, una ligera y algo suave y otra más oscura y enigmática.

About the concept: I think she could be a kind of god or a spirit, maybe a shinigami (a god of death), or... just a mystical girl, any meaning this could have depends on the viewer, so free your imagination!

Sobre el concepto: _ Creo que podría ser una especie de dios o un espíritu, tal vez un shinigami (un dios de la muerte), o... simplemente una chica mística, cualquier significado que esto pueda tener depende del espectador, ¡así que libera tu imaginación!

For the initial drawing I used a regular pencil for the sketch and basic ink pen for the lineart, then I added some shadows with a red crayon. I'm used to work with simple materials.

Para el dibujo inicial utilicé un lápiz normal para el boceto y un bolígrafo de tinta básico para el lineart, luego agregué algunas sombras con un crayón rojo. Estoy acostumbrada a trabajar con materiales sencillos.

You can have this in high resolution on Rarible! HERE

👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️

Hive.kitzune-chica1.jpg
Light version.


Hive.kitzune-chica2.jpg
Second version with dark colors.


Hive.kitzune-chica3.jpg
I always like to try with black and white, just because I love black and white, there's no other reason. :)

Now I'm really not sure which one is my favorite, I think is the first one...
I'm looking forward to know which one do you like better, so let me know in the comments.

Ahora realmente no estoy seguro de cuál es mi favorito, creo que es el primero ...
Espero saber cuál te gusta más, así que házmelo saber en los comentarios.

👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️

By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

Thanks for reading! If you like my art or wanna see more of other things I’ve made check out my profile! ♥️ Or click on the links below to read my last posts:

A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Vote, comment or reblog it ! 🌸

Thanks a lot! ♥️
Follow me on: TwitterInstagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency