The Alien Art Hive community just reached 600 members, WOOT, so I will let you in on a secret!

600_thumbnail.jpg

When I started this community I figured it would be kind of niche but I've been amazed by all the beautiful art people have been posting here, the stories the gifs, videos and music!

Just a few. weeks ago I saw we were close to 500 and thought of making a celebration post but a few days later it was well past 500 so I felt like I missed my chance, lol! I saw it hit 600 today and even though we don't have a header image, hmmm, let's celebrate!

Screen Shot 20200617 at 8.38.22 PM.png

BIG SECRET

I am involved in a pretty fun new project that will be launching very soon, a project that I think the artists here will enjoy.

I don't want to say too much because we have a few last bows to tie up for the release but it will be very soon :)

It has to do with ART and NFTs and HIVE so keep your eyes peeled for the coming week!

If you would like to join the community or the discord please check my footer, all the details are below!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency