Still Life - AI Art (en/spa)


4_dementia.png


I am the child who walked over the flames. With stone face and the heart turned to ashes. Who dwells in the shadow of the tree of life, and over his head hang the most bitter fruits.

Soy el niño que caminó sobre las llamas. Con el rostro de piedra y el corazón hecho cenizas. El que habita la sombra del árbol de vida, y sobre su cabeza penden los frutos más amargos.





AI Art - VQGAN+CLIP



After my lysergic adventures, across colorful cities, yesterday I decided to come back to the palette in which I was previously working. After a few trials, I managed to find a mix that fit whit what I was looking for. I wanted something that looked like oil, that conveyed decadence, depression, illness, and a bit of dementia.

Tras mis aventuras lisérgicas, a través de coloridas ciudades, ayer decidí volver a la paleta en la que estaba trabajando previamente. Después de unas cuantas pruebas, conseguí encontrar una mezcla que se ajustara a lo que estaba buscando. Quería algo con aspecto de óleo, que transmitiera decadencia, depresión, enfermedad y un toque de demencia.

So, once it got achieved, I was willing to try a ton of concepts that have been playing around my head, waiting to have finished the palette, successfully. So, I got the idea of what would happen if I didn't pass any sentence asking the AI what I want, pass it a prompt just with the palette I have made. I was wondering, what the AI thinks of everything it knows about us? What view of the life and the world she has? So I did it, leaving it be free to show its deepest thoughts. It brought a disturbing result.

Así pues, una vez conseguido, estaba dispuesto a probar multitud de conceptos que han ido rondando por mi cabeza, a espera de haber terminado mi paleta, con éxito. Entonces, se me ocurrió pensar que pasaría si no le paso ningún ninguna frase pidiéndole a la IA lo que quiero, pasarle un prompt tan sólo con la paleta que confeccioné. Me estaba preguntando, ¿Qué debe pensar la AI de todo lo que conoce sobre nosotros? ¿Qué visión de la vida y del mundo debe tener? Así que eso hice, dejándola en total libertad para que expresara sus más profundos pensamientos. El resultado fue perturbador.

The AI offered to me its crudest view of the life, in the form of a series of disturbing images... I must reiterate it. As if it had described the four stages of life, childhood, youth, maturity and elderly. The stages of a life that never was a life.

La AI me ofreció su más cruda visión de la vida, en forma de una serie de imágenes... perturbadoras, debo reiterarlo. Cómo si me hubiera descrito las cuatro etapas de la vida, niñez, juventud, madurez y vejez. Las etapas de una vida que nunca lo fue.


And that's all for today.

Y esto es todo por hoy.





Still Life



Trauma

1_trauma.png



Narcissism

2_narcissism.png



Delusion

3_delusion.png



Dementia

4_dementia.png





All the content of this post is from my own.
Todo el contenido de este post es de mi autoría.

Images generated with VQGAN+CLIP and edited with Photoshop.
Imágenes generadas VQGAN+CLIP y editadas con Photoshop.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency