Leftovers I - AI Art Showcase [en/spa]

leftovers_1_3.png


When I am making images, I like to post a series of them with the same style and topic. I usually post a series of six, so sometimes I have some more left. Also, sadly, sometimes I get an image that I like, and without any reason, the AI don't make any one similar anymore. So it does not help me either to make a full post with it. Today I bring a compilation of images that for one reason or another, have not been posted.

Cuando estoy creando imágenes, me gusta publicar una serie de ellas con el mismo estilo y temática. Suelo publicar una serie de seis, así que a veces me sobran algunas más. También, por desgracia, a veces me sale una imagen que me gusta, y sin motivo aparente, la IA ya no crea ninguna más que sea similar. Así que tampoco me sirve para hacer una publicación. Hoy traigo una recopilación de imágenes que por un motivo u otro, no han sido publicadas.





AI Artworks



leftovers_1_1.png


leftovers_1_2.png


leftovers_1_3.png


leftovers_1_4.png


leftovers_1_5.png


leftovers_1_6.png


leftovers_1_7.png


leftovers_1_8.png

leftovers_1_9.png


leftovers_1_10.png

leftovers_1_11.png


leftovers_1_12.png





All the content of this post is from my own.
Todo el contenido de este post es de mi autoría.

Images generated with VQGAN+CLIP and edited with Photoshop.
Imágenes generadas VQGAN+CLIP y editadas con Photoshop.

100% AI free writing.
Textos 100% libres de IA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency