City Dreams II - AI Artwork - [en/spa]


1_city_II.png


It was a place of beauty I had never seen. The light was like nothing I had ever seen before. Like a kaleidoscope, a rainbow. Of colors. of light. For me this was one of my most beautiful memories. In fact, my whole world. But it was a dream. And it was synthetic.

Era un lugar de una belleza sin igual. Las luces eran algo jamás visto por mi. Como un caleidoscopio, un arcoíris. Hecho de colores, de luz. Fue uno de mis recuerdos más hermoso. De hecho, se convirtió en mi mundo. Pero era un sueño. Y era sintético.





AI Art - VQGAN+CLIP



Yesterday, my AI have behaved very bad, but I let it happen haha. As I explained in my post from yesterday , I was doing some tests, and the AI throw at me an output that had nothing to do with the color palette/styles that I was trying to setup. However, I loved the result, it is very minimalist, an amalgam of colorful geometry. So, although I was trying to improve a more traditional style palette, I decided to leave it for a while and try to improve this other one that came out of coincidence, or perhaps by the will of the AI.

Ayer mi IA se portó muy mal, pero se lo permití jaja. Tal como expliqué en mi publicación de ayer , haciendo unas pruebas, me sacó un resultado que nada tiene que ver con la paleta de colores/estilos que estaba creando. Sin embargo, el resultado me encantó, es muy minimalista, una amalgama de geometría de colores. Así qué, aunque yo estaba intentando mejorar una paleta de estilo más tradicional, decidí dejarla en pausa y tratar de mejorar esta otra que salió de casualidad, o tal vez por voluntad propia de la IA.

The be honest, I gave to the AI a painter of classical architecture, and the AI gave me something futuristic and minimalist haha so I thought that if I wanted to get a more solid and detailed output, maybe I should try with sci-fi painters. And should be one of those who build up great structures, quite geometric, to add to what the AI gave me yesterday. I tried a large set of artists, and as always, it ended up depending on the will of AI. You give something that fits very well to it, and it and gives you a result that has nothing to do with that. And then, you get very surprised with what you never expected.

La verdad es que yo le había pasado un pintor de arquitectura clásica, y la IA me dio algo futurista y minimalista jaja así que pensé que si quería darle mas detalla y solidez al resultado, tal vez debía probar con pintores de esa temática, ciencia ficción. A poder ser de los que crean grandes estructuras, bastante geométricas, para complementar con lo que la IA me dio ayer. Probé con extensa colección, y como siempre, acaba dependiendo de la voluntad de IA. Le das algo que encaja muy bien y te da un resultado que nada tiene que ver. Y luego, te sorprende con lo que menos te esperabas.

Maybe the AI prefers variety rather than giving to it very similar "food", as the results are usually better in the first case. Or maybe all of this has a lot less logic than what I'm trying to find. Of course, I still having a lot of fun with it!

Tal vez a la IA le gusta más la variedad, que el darle "alimento" muy parecido, ya que los resultados suelen ser mejores en el primer caso. O tal vez todo esto tiene mucha menos lógica de la que le intento encontrar. Eso sí,¡la diversión no me la quita nadie.!


And that's all at the moment, I'm gonna continue my AI adventures. And sharing them here as well.

Y esto es todo por ahora, seguiré con mis aventuras junto a esta IA. Y compartiéndolas aquí.





City Dreams II




2_city_II.png



3_city_II.png



4_city_II.png





All the content of this post is from my own.
Todo el contenido de este post es de mi autoría.

Images generated with VQGAN+CLIP and edited with Photoshop.
Imágenes generadas VQGAN+CLIP y editadas con Photoshop.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency