Zoofie for Eth-Men

Hi guys, I know it's really a lot of time i don't post my usual low poly buildings for my cyberpunk community, but, hey I made another pinup for another Metaverse!
I'm starting to build on Somnium and it's so stylish!
The comics group that asked me to build has a store on Opensea, with lots of little evil aliens!!!

I loved working with these people so much so i did this extra pinup for them, need to train for my next voxelart store on cryptovoxel!
Her name is Zoofie, come and meet her!

somnium-pinup-story.png

somnium-pinup-draft.png

somnium-pinup-side.png

somnium-pinup-side1.png

somnium-pinup-front.png

If you wanna see the model with animations visit their somnium web parcel, and pleasee let me know if you think this would be a good avatar!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency