First NFT Art Tokenized for "Presenting the End" Collection

Finally have had a few moments to start to put together my "Presenting the End" collection of NFT Art on NFTShowroom

samplenft.JPG
Sample of Total Meltdown available on NFTShowroom

I've typically created traditional art using many mediums in the past and have followed the NFT trend for quite some time. Like many artists, I have a ton of ideas boiling over in my head. Digital depictions and the ability to tokenize and offer others the opportunity to own our creations is pretty exciting.

Presenting the End

I'm presenting my first NFT piece "Total Meltdown" in a series collection called "Presenting the End"

"Presenting the End" will juxtaposition nature on man in a battle to outlast one another or push either to the edge. The balance is precarious and could go either way.

I've also been interested in Steganography and many of my digital arts will contain hidden messages. In this instance, I've provided a translation of the message in the unlocked content that is available when purchased. Future instances may be riddles or clues to access the hidden content.

My pieces will be a combination of photos that I've taken myself, digital manipulation (I'm using GIMP) and hand drawings as I feel the need to add to the piece. I recently picked up a drawing tablet.

Without further adieu, I present Total Meltdown" in a series collection called "Presenting the End - Things seem chaotic at times but will that chaos lead to a Total Meltdown. I hope you enjoy it! Please let me know your thoughts and if you feel the pull there are only 3 editions available.

Please visit my Gallery on #NFTShowroom : https://nftshowroom.com/jasonbu/gallery

Who's Jasonbu?

Just a quick intro to myself. I've been around on Hive since July 2017, writing, curating and exploring this great space. I'm in the Computer Science field and actually came to that field through art, believe it or not. Both my parents are professional arisits :-) I took a side turn when I started to create graphics for videos games in the mid '80s. It's come full circle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency