Drizzling under Umbrella - Artist reborn

I was wondering about the safety of women across globe. It's not discrimination but they are weak. It doesn't mean men can always dominate women because they are weak.
IMG_20210630_075718_860.jpg
I came across so many news past couple of year about the harassment happening to women. In most of under development countries we're thinking why something so called harassment happened if women stays in home. But my real question is "really are they safe"?

I made this art for the women who stand for right thing, who fight for rights, face the troubles ans looking forward to the future every single day expecting a good tomorrow.

Drizzling under Umbrella, portraits the women may walk in sun but again the drizzling in her umbrella, which she cannot escapes either sun nor rain, but no matter she must walk and lead the way to the future.

#sketchbook.live

Follow me @grabbingmonkey to travel with me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency