A sketch and special detail /// In spanish too

Today I want to show a sketch that I did a few days ago, it is a sketch for my girlfriend with graffiti style that says "I Love You".

On our second anniversary I considered giving it a detail that would take time to dedicate and it occurred to me that some graffiti type letters would be ideal, I also thought of a drawing of something but I didn't want to spend more than a day on it.

As you will see, the idea was to make letters legible, easy to understand but with dynamism and movement between them, in addition to adding a rose in the middle that joined with part of the background, also called powerline.

I did it on a sheet of normal paper, filling with expired colors, strokes with a fine point sharpie marker and a little of the background with a sharpie marker so that the letters stand out on the white background of the paper

IMG_20210805_142817.jpg

IMG_20210805_130743.jpg

IMG_20210805_135043.jpg

Hoy quiero mostrar un boceto que hice hace unos días, es un boceto para mi novia con estilo de graffity que dice "Te Amo".

En nuestro segundo aniversario consideré darle un detalle que me llevara tiempo de dedicación y se me ocurrió que unas letras tipo graffity seria lo ideal, también pensé en un dibujo de algo pero no queria estar más de un día en ello.

Como veran la idea era hacer letras leibles, fácil de comprender pero con dinamismo y movimiento entre ellas, además de agregarle una rosa en el medio que se uniera con parte del fondo, tambien llamado powerline.

Lo realicé sobre una hoja de papel normal, el relleno con colores vencidos, los trazos con marcador punta fina sharpie y un poco del fondo con marcador sharpie para que las letras se destaquen sobre el fondo blanco del papel

IMG_20210805_141810.jpg

IMG_20210805_142415.jpg

IMG_20210805_142744.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency