Drawing my own character Axie Infinity (ESP/ENG)

AX4.jpg

oo.png



Hello dear ones...

I have joined the Axie infinity game fever and since I can't invest in it nor can I have a scholarship because it is difficult, I created my own character.

Axie Infinity is a game that is causing a lot to talk about, I have read a lot about the percentage of earnings that is very high for such a simple game, as well as I have been reading that it has been having problems and the creators are adjusting and optimizing every day the game, until it is stabilized, since there are too many people worldwide who play it, therefore its servers collapse frequently.

In my case, I find all the characters adorable, I love their kawaii style, I came to think that they have some resemblance with those crazy characters that I created some months or even years ago. But that's how all things Kawaii are.

I leave you my design, it's me happy to have my pet, I hope you like it.


Hola queridos...

Me he unido a la fiebre del juego Axie infinity y como no puedo invertirle ni puedo tener una beca porque es difícil, creé mi propio personaje.

Axie Infinity es un juego que está causando mucho de qué hablar, he leído mucho sobre el porcentaje de ganancias que es muy elevado para un juego tan sencillo, así como también he estado leyendo que ha estado teniendo problemas y los creadores están ajustando y optimizando cada día el juego, hasta lograr que se estabilice, ya que hay demasiada cantidad de personas a nivel mundial que lo juegan, por lo tanto sus servidores colapsan frecuentemente.

En mi caso, los personajes me parecen todos adorables, amo su estilo kawaii, llegué a pensar que tienen cierto parecido con esos personajes loquitos que he creado hace unos meses incluso años atrás. Pero así son todas las cosas Kawaii.

Te dejo mi diseño, soy yo contenta por tener mi mascotica, espero te guste.


oo.png


PP4.png



I had super fun recreating the character in my own style.

I grabbed my sketch pad, pencil and eraser and proceeded to trace my doodles, which of course, I planned to digitize the next day.

They are adorable, no doubt about it.

I know many people who have months of trying to get a scholarship, myself included, but it has been risky and difficult. I like the game and its theme. As well as the character animations.

I like so much that they created it in a very sweet and tender way, instead of devilish, grotesque and full of violence characters.

It's nice, isn't it?


Me he super divertido recreando el personaje a mi estilo.

Tomé mi libreta de dibujo, lápiz y borrador y procedí a trazar mis garabatos, que por supuesto, pensaba digitalizar al día siguiente.

Son adorables, no cabe dudas.

Conozco muchas personas que tienen meses intentando obtener una beca, entre ellas me incluyo, pero ha sido riesgoso y difícil. Me gusta el juego y su temática. Así como las animaciones de los personajes.

Me agrada tanto lo crearan de una forma muy dulce y tierna, en vez de personajes diabólicos, grotescos y llenos de violencia.

Es agradable ¿No?



oo.png

Paso a paso. / Step by Step

oo.png



1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch.

3.jpg

Base color.

2.jpg

Line art.

4.jpg

Background



5.jpg


I love my particular style of hair coloring, it's the part I enjoy the most in this process. Also adding my little stars and hearts, I feel like I always connect with my inner child.

Adoro mi estilo particular de colorear el cabello, es la parte que más disfruto de este proceso. también agregarle mis estrellitas y corazones, siento que me conecto siempre con mi niña interior.


6.jpg


Airbrush skin shading.

Sombreado de piel con aerografía


AX.jpg


Creating shadows and lights on the character Axie, by the way, is adorable love potion.

Creando sombras y luces en el personaje Axie, por cierto, es adorable la poción de amor.


oo.png

Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details

oo.png



Time lapse: 8 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Aerógrafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Star.


Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • Línea curva
  • Herramienta relleno.
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Linea curva (elipse, curva)
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.


Graphite pencil 2 HB, eraser, pencil sharpener and notebook.


Translator

Canva

Source

Source 2


Music video

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Track: Lotus — Ason ID [Audio Library Release]
Music provided by Audio Library Plus
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––


oo.png


PNG Format

PP.png

oo.png


Video process



oo.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord




Mi video.gif


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency