Drawing my own Axie Infinity characters: Coco and Cocoa. (ENG/ESP)

ax1.jpg

ss.png



Greetings beloved followers and visitors.

I have been a long time without drawing, so it was a little complicated for me, plus I lack a little comfort but I'm adapting.

I love the characters of this NFT game, they are adorable, the way in which you can get offspring from them is very curious, it seems to me the selection of Mendel (Biology subject of high school), then other characters are born with traits linked to their parents, some different others with more power, as well as a troll that is useless, hahaha! Sorry is what I have read.

Sitting in my new room I proceeded to draw my idea, I no longer have my printer to scan my designs, remember that they stole all my belongings, but I took a picture, to digitize it, excuse the quality.

Starting from scratch is not as bad as I thought, I am looking forward to buy back my little things little by little, what I need to continue.


Saludos amados seguidores y visitantes.

He estado mucho tiempo sin dibujar por lo que me fue algo complicado, además que me falta un poco de comodidad pero ya me voy adaptando.

Me encantan los personajes de este juego NFT, son adorables, la forma en la que se puede sacar cría de ellos es muy curiosa, me parece la selección de Mendel (Materia Biología de secundaria), entonces nacen otros personajes con rasgos ligados de sus padres, algunos diferentes otros con más poder, así como puede que salga un troll que no sirve para nada, ¡Jajaja! Disculpen es lo que he leído.

Sentada en mi nueva habitación procedí a dibujar mi idea, ya no cuento con mi impresora para escanear mis diseños, recuerden que me robaron todas mis pertenencias, pero le tomé una fotografía, para poder digitalizarla, me disculpan la calidad.

Empezar desde cero no es tan malo como creí, me hace ilusión ir comprando nuevamente mis cositas poco a poco, lo necesario para continuar.


ss.png


png.png



A deep breath, it's super relaxing and beautiful to be able to draw.

Axie Infinity is a NFT card game, it's very fashionable right now, so I join the fever of creating my own characters, since investing in it requires a lot of money. I have fun recreating them, imagining how they would look like in my style, they end up being very kawaii, that's why I like them so much.

It is a game that monetizes, and given the amount of people who are playing and changing, it is going down in value very quickly, which is a warning sign for many investors. The point is, we should all be aware that it is an ecosystem vulnerable to fluctuations in value and that it is better to always take out what is necessary respecting the market price, study what is tradding not to make mistakes, not to sell a coin at a low price, that causes many losses in the end hurts everyone.

Generate awareness in everything we develop in terms of social networks and games that monetize, make responsible use of each one, avoid the fall of the value of the token or cryptocurrency and possible scam.

Take what is necessary, leave for later, be thrifty, do not use it as an ATM.


Un respiro profundo, es super relajante y hermoso poder dibujar.

Axie Infinity es un juego de cartas NFT, está muy de moda en estos momentos, por lo cual me uno a la fiebre de crear mis propios personajes, ya que invertirle requiere de mucho dinero. Me divierto recreándolos, imaginándolos cómo se verían a mi estilo, terminan siendo muy kawaii, por eso me gustan mucho.

Es un juego que monetiza, y dado a la cantidad de personas que están jugando y cambiando, está bajando de valor de una forma muy rápida, lo cual es señal de alarma para muchos inversores. La cuestión es, que deberíamos todos tener conciencia de que es un ecosistema vulnerable a las fluctuaciones de valor y que es mejor sacar siempre lo necesario respetando el precio del mercado, estudiar lo que es tradding para no cometer errores, no vender una moneda a precio bajo, eso provoca muchas pérdidas al final perjudica a todos.

Generar conciencia en todo lo que nos desarrollamos en cuanto a redes sociales y juegos que monetizan, hacer uso responsable de cada uno, evitaría la caída del valor del token o criptomoneda y posible scam.

Toma lo necesario, deja para luego, se ahorrativo, no lo uses como cajero automático.



ss.png

Paso a paso. / Step by Step

ss.png



1-1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch.

3.jpg

Base color.

2.jpg

Line art.

4.jpg

Details on Coco character



5.jpg


Coco is a small shark, and Cocoa is an angel, both are in a defensive position. Ready to receive the attack.

Coco es un pequeño tiburón, y Cocoa es un ángel, ambos están en posición defensiva. Preparados para recibir el ataque.


6.jpg


Under the protection of the great mushroom, my two characters work out a plan of attack to win their battle. It won't be easy, but I've endowed them with good powers. Shhhh! It's a secret, I won't say what they are. The cards are never revealed.

Bajo la protección del gran hongo, mis dos personajes elaboran un plan de ataque para ganar su batalla. No será fácil, pero los doté de buenos poderes. ¡Shhhh! Es un secreto, no diré cuáles son. Las cartas nunca se revelan.


ax1.jpg


Attack!


ss.png

Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details

ss.png



Time lapse: 5 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Aerógrafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Star.
  • Pluma con contorno.


Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • Línea curva
  • Herramienta relleno.
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Linea curva (elipse, curva)
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.


Graphite pencil 2 HB, eraser, pencil sharpener and notebook.


Translator

Canva

Source

Axie logo


Music video

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Adventures by A Himitsu
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0

Music released by Argofox
Music promoted by Audio Library
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––



ss.png

Gif Format.


imageedit_1_2162498435.gif

ss.png


Video process



ss.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord




Mi video.gif


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency