ELGEKO x SKEENEE online art session

The diversity of artists and styles in the NFT Metaverse is breathtaking.
Every week in May I had the honour to welcome a heavy weight in crypto art to my online art live stream. The Elephai, Eloh project, @Skeenee, natural warp, @vachemorte

With a bit delay I will try to catch up with my blog here of all those great online art sessions.

Today a short recap from the online art session with Skull master @SKEENEE.
He is based in Spain and we had an interesting and good time with @skeenee also sharing his screen showing off some of his art, while I was busy with the 3D skulls. I also made some action trash dpaint animations in between to warm up my stiff fingers.

So I made the $skull logo quickly in 3D and then I attached 1001 tiny skulls to it and created and rendered two 3D simulations.

1001 skulls form the skull logo

Here you can see one of the two 3D simulations

and here you can watch the second Animation "out of the skulls"

I will do a AR collaboration of a original Skeenee skeleton over the summer, @skeenee still has to decide and hand over the piece for this second phase of collaboration.

coming soon :

recap of my online art session with Boris Trifunovic a.k.a. The Elephai



100 % original content created and produced by @elgeko

gekonewone.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency