Moonbird - NFT ART

hive10.jpg

Hello hello friends Hivers, I hope you are well!

After a long time missing here I'm again, I do not like being inactive for so long with my blog but I've been working on other projects outside of Hive which consume me more time than I thought, I hope they have not forgotten me.

Today I want to show you this piece that I have named Moonbird and, as usual, it is minted at the NFT Showroom. It is a recycled drawing with additional elements to the original, the idea began with an image of a bird that I saw on social networks, perhaps the final product does not have a direct relationship, but this is my process.

This illustration generated some complications for me, during the process my creative light was turned on, I imagined a video or gift with very subtle movements and because of this I had to make each feather separately and then with editing to be able to move them freely.

The unique and original piece (video) is available at auction Moonbird

My gallery NFT Showroom despero-narciso

hive9.jpg

hive2.jpg

hive13.jpg

hive5.jpg

hive6.jpg

hive4.jpg

hive15.jpg

hive12.jpg


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email desperonarciso@gmail.com

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency