Flowers in the well. New Tokenized Art - Auction

hive8.jpg

Hello friends Hivers.

The last few days I have been working with new techniques of digital illustration, perhaps there is not a noticeable difference but I am very satisfied with the results. They are digitized watercolor stains that I later used for this composition.

Usually when I start to draw a composition I do it without thinking about the color palette, I just let the ideas start to flow, in this case I like the subdued and a bit gloomy atmosphere that I have achieved.

This is the first NFT that I auction at the NFT Showroom and it will last for 7 days. I am excited to see what happens!

hive1.jpg

hive3.jpg

hive4.jpg

hive5.jpg

hive7.jpg

hive6.jpg

Available on my NFT Showroom account Flowers in the well
or choose the option to see all my work NFT despero-narciso


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email desperonarciso@gmail.com

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency