Today's AI Generated Art Study - Art Styles and Movements - Surrealism 400 Iterations

Yesterday I tested the tag "surrealism" on its own. Today I did the same but with 400 iterations instead of only 200 iterations.

"surrealism" with 400 iterations :
surrealism_400_iterations.png

I've seen this simply add more details to what was being created with 200 iterations and other times I have seen it begin with a similar image than change into a much more different image all together.

"surrealism" with only 200 iterations :
surrealism_2.png
"surrealism" 1, 200 iterations
surrealism_1.png
"surrealism" 2, 200 iterations

Creating the image with 400 iterations gave me a much more detailed image. It came out very similar to "surrealism 1" from yesterday but the background and ground, clouds and what appears to be a beach, become more "finished" looking and the headless horse does as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency