AI Art Creation "rabbit dark death morbid bouncing happy"

I have started testing out AI art generators. The death to human artists? Probably not.

The first one I tried is NightCafe https://creator.nightcafe.studio/. They offer a limited amount of free credits to use. You start with 3 credits and can earn a few more if you want to share a piece you create on Twitter, finish your portfolio, and some other tasks. You can also buy credits, but I haven't done that.

The image size you get for a single credit is only 400x400, but its good enough to play with. You can use more credits to create larger images or use CPU time on your image.

I used their Text to Image service, they also offer a Style Transfer service.

For this image I used the words, "rabbit dark death morbid bouncing happy". 1 Credit 400x400. 200 iterations.

rabbit_dark_death_morbid_bouncing_happy.png

Maybe I will make a series of AI created NFTs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency