THE SUBLIME PATTERN SHOW - episode 5

I almost forgot about this series :D. These patterns are winter stuff. With all the active insects and spiders around, during the warm part of the year, the patterns were hibernating at the bottom of an old folder ...

(Enlargeable)

... but now, with the summer slowly ending, it's time to bring them back to life ...

(Enlargeable)

... with a couple of animations.

(Enlargeable)

This is the original artwork, the others are variations. I made this thing, only the original, a couple of years ago when I drew hundreds of patterns in Adobe Illustrator. Here I had some fun with geometric stuff and various simple shapes. It was just a casual exercise in abstract fantasy.... or something like that.

(Enlargeable)

And that's it for today ...

(Enlargeable)

As always here on HIVE, the artwork, GIFs, animations and all that visual stuff is my work - THE END.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency