Skin Embroidery

Today I want to show you one of my absolute favorite projects EVERRRRRR: my SKIN EMBROIDERY

img_2602.jpg
(specialeffect make-up: @tinty.art // photography Catalina Koe)

But let me tell you - it's not quite what it's look like....

When it comes to embroidery, I always loved to go the other way - try something new - find something i've never seen before.
...and that's why I needed to try something like embroidered tattoos.
So I teamed up with @tinty.art who helped me apply all the pieces to my body and pushed me to go the extra mile.

For the tattoo style I took my inspiration from Tarot cards to create this witchy aesthetics.

b_010219_sophiefrank_015.jpg
(specialeffect make-up: @tinty.art // photography Catalina Koe)
b_010219_sophiefrank_018.jpg
(specialeffect make-up: @tinty.art // photography Catalina Koe)

I hope you enjoy the illusion!

♥️ BUSSI BUSSI ♥️

SOPHIE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency