"Tantric Testnet" is now minted on NFTShowroom!

TantricTestnet_hive.jpg

A while back I already wrote about this painting in this post:

Tantric Testnet
my Cover for a Music Track as part of the #Legato100 project

I originally minted it on OpenSea on the Eth-blockchain. But actually it never felt right somehow ^^
The collection of music tracks, for which I have created this as a cover artwork, is released on OpenSea. So I thought it would be best to have the music and the art NFT on the same blockchain. Would make it easier for collectors.

But this painting actually fits perfectly in my "Tangled" collection on NFTShowroom!
It's maybe even my favorite tangled painting so far!

So finally I decided to move it.
Fortunately it's quite easy to delist and delete pieces from OpenSea, because there technically an artwork isn't really minted until it's sold.

I'm really happy about that now! It never really belonged on Ethereum, now it feels like it's finally home and with its friends :)

If you're interested you can find it now here: https://nftshowroom.com/anafae/gallery/anafae_tangled_tantric-testnet

It's a single edition, so it's a bit more expensive than my other "Tangled" pieces. And it's a cover for a music track, so it's kind of special :)

I really really like this artwork! It was so much fun to design and paint, and it makes me smile every time I look at it! <3


Oh, I recommend listening to the music track by NiftySax: https://bit.ly/NiftySax-20
It's an amazing saxophone improvisation with a lot of storytelling in it!

And if you'd like to know more about the #Legato100 project, I wrote about it and linked an interview with NiftySax in this post:
Legato100 - a collaborative project of 100 art pieces and 100 music tracks

They are still open for applications! So it's worth to take a look!


And I'll leave you for today with three other paintings from my beloved "Tangled" collection on NFTShowroom :)
You'll see why I wanted to move "Tantric Testnet" there ^^

tangled2.jpg


all images by me

My Art Portfolio on CrearyMy Gallery on NFT-Showroom
My Life of Mo SeriesMy Gallery on OpenSea
My Gallery on HicEtNuncTwitter
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency