⚡Zenitsu Agatsuma ⚡| 👺Kimetsu no Yaiba: Demon Slayer 👹 Digital Art.

in this post will show the progression of an illustration of Zenitsu Agatsuma, a character from the Manga / anime of kimetsuno yaiba, which was made in the form of a digital drawing by me.
Why did I do it?
I wanted to do this drawing in this free time that I had as a break from my activities and work, and more with the release of the movie kimetsu no yaiba: Mugen Resshan-hen in Latin America, which motivated me to make this drawing of Zenitsu Agatsuma although did not have so much prominence in the film I liked his entry quite a bit.
Why Zenitsu Agatsuma?
I chose Zenitsu because he is a very funny and strong character in the Kimetsu anime and both because of his physical appearance and his funny expressions that made me like this character, Zenitsu is a character that when awake is a little weak and scared but at the same time falling asleep this brings out his power and is crowned as a fairly strong character in the anime from the beginning, Zenitsu was weak at the beginning but thanks to the pillar of thunder he managed to be stronger and managed to overcome himself and has an admiration For his friend Kaigaku, Zenitsu shines for his Charisma in the series and brings a lot of fun to this series which makes Kimetsu no Yaiba much better.
The Drawing
In this drawing I base myself on a Frame from the Anime of Kimetsu no yaiba and I did it in my own way adding some little things, it took about 4 hours to make this drawing in my free time and despite being something simple I quite like how the result is.
zenitsufinal.jpg
(
zenitsusincolor1.jpg
zenitsusincolor3.jpg
zenitsuconcolor5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency