Edit: Character Coming Out From The Screen [SPA/ENG]

Decim Edit by SK17_20211006214741_polarr.png

Character Coming Out From The Screen



Hola, espero estén teniendo un excelente día. Hoy quiero mostrarles la última edición que hice, es bastante fácil y rápida, consiste en lograr que el personaje de la impresión de que sale de la pantalla.

Hi, I hope you are having a great day. Today I want to show you the last edit I did, it's quite easy and fast, it consists of making the character look like it comes out of the screen.

En este caso elegí a Decim de Death Parade, por ser mi anime y personaje favorito, además la edición previa fue de Chiyuki la protagonista del mismo anime. Espero de todo corazón que les guste y que lo intenten, yo quedé encantada con el resultado.

In this case I chose Decim from Death Parade, for being my favorite anime and character, also the previous edition was of Chiyuki the main character of the same anime. I hope with all my heart that you like it and that you try it, I was delighted with the result.

decim-chiyuki-death-anime-death-f145d7bb198e49ed7ebf59bc5e93850e.png

Inicié buscando las imágenes necesarias, después coloqué la imagen de ventana pop-up en la pantalla completa de mi laptop, tomé la foto (con mi Samsung A10S y un aro de luz de 12 pulgadas, dejé la luz blanca lo más brillante posible).

I started looking for the necessary images, then I placed the pop-up window image on the full screen of my laptop, took the picture (with my Samsung A10S and a 12" light ring, I left the white light as bright as possible).

Búsqueda ♡ Search.png

715796be394874a5caf304a2b89782bc.jpg

Usé IbisPaintX para realizar la edición, abrí la foto, coloqué la imagen png de Decim y borré el exceso. Luego en una capa aplique los puntos de brillo en 3 tonos diferentes que tomé con el gotero de la ventana pop-up y coloqué otra capa en modo añadir para aplicar el aerógrafo.

I used IbisPaintX to do the editing, opened the photo, placed the Decim png image and deleted the excess. Then in a layer I applied the glow dots in 3 different tones that I took with the pop-up window eyedropper and placed another layer in add mode to apply the airbrush.

28df8ba8-213f-4f54-9fc7-bf8772f3aaeb.gif

Una vez lista la edición, empecé a realizar la colorización en Polarr. En caso de que quieran utilizarlo, aquí está el filtro.

Once the edition was ready, I started to make the colorization in Polarr. In case you want to use it, here is the filter.

Decim Filter.jpg

Instagram.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency