🗡️ Toji Fushiguro☠️| 👻Jujutsu Kaisen👻 Digital Art.

In this post you will see the progression of a drawing referring to the Jujutsu Kaisen manga/anime, which is a work that is still incomplete, but it is highly recommended to see and read.

Why did I do it?
What led me to make this drawing was that lately for no apparent reason it made me want to reread the Jujutsu Kaisen magna from a certain point, which made me realize that I had not paid enough attention to certain numbers of the manga, Where information about Toji Fushiguro was found after giving him the attention he deserved, I realized that Touji is a character that even appears little of shown to be at the height of the strongest sorcerers and others of this showing some values that I myself thought that I did not have.

Why Toji Fushiguro?
Toji is a very outstanding character since he is one of the few characters that could defeat Satoru Gojo, so to speak, in this combat he showed great dexterity and speed at the same time showing some peculiar characteristics of his combat form, since this uses a cursed object that dissolves spells and can cross the infinity of Satoru, in addition it was possible to observe the curse that accompanies it, which serves as a portable armory, this caught my attention since despite not being a sorcerer and not Using damn energy managed to establish a kind of relationship with that curse, it can be seen despite being a mercenary in his last moments he thought of his family in this case in Megumi since he entrusted it to Satoru so that it would not fall into the hands of the Zenin clan After his death, he appears in the incident in Shibuya since he is invoked by grandmother Ogami, and due to the circumstances he has to face Megumi, and when he realizes that he is her son, he prefers to commit suicide Rather than continue hurting him by showing his feelings for his son and in this way showing his concern for his well-being as he did in the past.

The drawing
This drawing took me 4 hours to do and the most difficult thing was to color it because I did not find very clear references of the colors of the character so I gathered all the information I saw to achieve the color palette, I am also trying to make a little more elaborate backgrounds , but with this particular drawing I didn't know what to do in the background so I made something similar to a Zenin clan structure or at least that's how I see it.

820beacb4e3652560bac7a6744c6abeedd260a83f3.png

ddddwewe.png

Thanks for your attention

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency