Boruto Episode 55-90

image.png

I have to say after watching where I left off, I was wrong about Boruto. I know pretty soon, I will start seeing scientific ninja tools, but I like how they are slowly including it. I will say Boruto share a lot in common with his father as far as personality traits. I do find it interesting that Boruto took on Sasuke to be his mentor.

Konohamaru-Sarutobi.jpg

I do like seeing Konohamaru as team 7's teacher. Konohamaru hasn't had much screen time in Shippuden or in Naruto. I will say It is good to see he is getting more involved with the village. I also like that he had mastered the rasengan.

Sarada_Infobox.png

Sarada so far isn't a bad character. I like the merge of personalities between Sasuke and Sakura. She has her moments, being stuck up like Sakura, but in battle she is very calculating like Sasuke. She uses her sharingan along with her super strength which can make her a very formidable opponent.

image.png

Mitsuke is one of my favorites, He is still new to the world and is learning more what being human is like. I like the innocence he gives off. I like the fact that is not like his father but then again anything is possible.

main-qimg-507ab4be77591f30cfd50106fae56d88.png

The Vanishing Rasengan good spin on the Rasengan from the new generation. This is a good attack for the Rasengshuriken or the Giant Rasengan. Invisible attack are always good for finishing attack.

Hitsuki-Sage-mode-header.jpg

The Sage mode been flashing all throughout these episodes. I think this is like super sayian, I don't believe it is that strong but I know this is like a stats booster. From what I have seen so far he cannot maintain it for long. However this is the beginning of the series, so I have hope that there is more to this mode.

R maxresdefault (21).jpg

I don't like the fact that is a useless transformation. Hopefully there is more to this transformation than just aesthetics.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency