Top 10 Favorite Anime Bloggin Challenge

Que tal, como estáis lectores de Hive. Espero que Todo esté muy bien ✨

Howdy, how are you Hive readers? I hope all is very well ✨


portada2.jpg

banner example nuevo.png

banderas para idiomas.png


Hace tiempo quería hacer este challenge, no me considero un Otaku acerrimo pero una que otra serie he visto y me pareció divertido y diferente contestar estas preguntas.

Some time ago I wanted to do this challenge, I don't consider myself a diehard Otaku but I've seen some series through the time and I thought it was fun and different to answer these questions.


#AnimeChallenge and #TheAnimeRealmChallenge.png

The Anime Realm Original post challenge


✨ ⭐️ ✨

✨First Anime you remember watching


Giphy.com

El primer anime que recuerdo haber visto fue Saint Seiya, en su momento conocido como “los caballeros del zodiaco”
Si bien en aquel momento no conocía ni entendía bien la serie ni la trama, esos cabellos eran demasiado llamativos.

The first anime I remember watching was Saint Seiya, that time better known as "Los Caballeros del Zodiaco" in its first Spanish translation.
At that moment I didn't know or understand the series or the plot, but those hairs were too eye-catching.


🎯 First anime you watched in its entirely


Giphy.com

Digimon Tamers es la serie que recuerdo no haberme fallado ningún episodio; la tercera entrega de digimon me la vi completa, recuerdo que los grababa para verlos de nuevo y fue todo un viaje de emociones y sus personajes los recuerdo con mucho cariño.

Digimon Tamers is the serie I remember not having missed any episode; the third season of Digimon I watched it entirely; I remember recording the episodes to watch it again, it was a journey of emotions and I remember the characters with great affection.


⭐️ Your favorite anime main character

Rara vez me agrada el protagonista de una serie de buenas a primeras, pero Alucard se llevo toda mi admiración apenas lo vi. El junto con Integra y Seras son demasiado asombrosos,
Aunque el otro Alucard tampoco está tan mal 👀, todo un papucho 💖

I rarely like the main character of a series right away, but Alucard took my admiration as soon as I saw him. He along with Integra and Seras are just too awesome.
Although the other Alucard isn't bad either 👀, He is handsome and awesome too 💖.


💘 Your favorite anime supporting character


Giphy.com

Mi personaje favorito de soporte es Sailor Mars / Rei Hino. Amo todo de ese personaje, su seguridad, su belleza, su dedicación, ella es perfecta para mis ojos.

My favorite supporting character is Sailor Mars / Rei Hino. I love everything about that character, her confidence, her beauty, her dedication, she is perfect in my eyes.

💥 Best Shonen Anime you have seen


Se podría decir que es One Punch Man. La primera temporada es un todo un espectáculo de animación, las peleas están muy bien animadas y en general se ve fluido y estupendo; casi no hay errores de anatomía y es una combinación entre comedia y acción que me agradó bastante.

I could say it's One Punch Man. The first season is an amazing animation job; the fights are very well animated and overall it looks fluid and awesome; there are almost no anatomy mistakes and it's a combination between comedy and action that I like a lot.

⚔️ Best Seinen Anime you have seen


Giphy.com

No sé si el mejor mejor pero Hellsing tiene muchas notas altas. Tú te esperas una historia de cazar vampiros y te salen con otras cosas y es todo un viaje de eventos y sus protagonistas te dejan impactados.

I don't know if it's the best but Hellsing is high on my scale. You expect a vampire hunting story and they come up with other things and it turns into a whole journey of events and its protagonists leave you shocked.

🌞 Your favourite type of anime


Giphy.com

Por ahora no tengo uno favorito, pero disfruto especialmente los de fantasía, acción y comedian.

I don't have a favorite so far, but I especially enjoy the fantasy, action and comedy ones.

👎 Worst anime you've ever seen


Probablemente me van a lanzar la cruzadas por esto, pero es Shingeki no Kyojin (attack on titan). Tendrá una buena trama y una buena animación y se verá muy bien y tendrá un buena música, pero eso de ver sufrimiento, gente morir y llorar repetidas veces, que tu personaje favorito muera en la siguiente temporada, no es para nada lo mío.

Por supuesto, esto es puramente una opinion personal.

Probably, you'll send the Spanish inquisition for saying this; it's Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on titan). It will have a good plot and good animation and music and it will look great, but that stuff about seeing suffering, people dying and crying repeatedly, your favorite character is killed in the next season, is not my thing at all.

This is just my opinion, do not take it badly.


🌸 Your favourite anime movie


Giphy.com

No he visto suficientes películas, pero la segunda película de Sakura Card Captor, la carta sellada es muy emotiva.

I haven't seen enough movies, but the second Sakura Card Captor movie, the sealed letter is very emotional.


🌕 Your favourite anime

Con este top me di cuenta que quizás no he visto suficiente animes como debería, realmente solo veo los que me agradan por su historia y sus personajes, y que me llamen la atención lo suficiente para ver más de un episodio y seguirle la onda.

Asi que, no tengo uno favorito realmente, solo disfruto el momento y las historias.

With this top I realized that maybe I don't watch enough anime as I should; I really only watch the ones that I like for their story and the characters, and if it catches my attention enough to watch more than one episode I'll follow the story and keep watching it.

I don't have a favorite actually, I just enjoy the moment and the stories.


Giphy.com


✨ ⭐️ ✨

banner example nuevo.png

Si te gustan mis dibujos, puedes darme follow en @faffy. Por ahora si te ha gustado, espero le den upvote, reblogeen y comenten. ✨

If you like these, you can put me on follow @faffy. For now, if you have enjoyed it, like, reblog, and comment your thoughts. ✨


firmatentativa nueva.jpg

Otros sitios donde pueden encontrarme:
Other places where you can find me:

linktree.png
arts.png twit.png ing.png icono prueba2.png pix.png


Versión en español: Yo | Translation: me.



| All art I post on HiveBlog is my original work and you do not have permission to trace, edit, or use it, without my own or the character/piece owner's direct consent. |

| Todo el arte que publico en HiveBlog es mi trabajo original y no tiene le permiso de trazar, repintar o editar sobre mis obras sin mi permiso o el consentimiento directo del otro dueño de los personajes/obra. |

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency