That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime


image.png
Source

That Time I got Reincarnated as a Slime is an Isekai Anime that aired its first season in October 2018 that time Isekai Anime which translates to an Anime that revolves around a person who is transported to another world and has now to survive in that world was all the craze of the Anime World. I believe there was one Isekai Anime released every single day at one point so you can guess why this Anime sounded like another Simple Template of Isekai Anime. But thankfully I was wrong. Currently, the anime is comprised of 2 Seasons of which the 2nd Season is still ongoing.

To be honest, the only reason I watched the first season of this Anime is that I had time to kill and I was not that choosy but thanks to that I can now say for sure that this Anime is slowly developing into an awesome Anime that I can recommend other guys. Just about an hour ago Season 2 Part 2 of the same Anime dropped and I have already watched the entire episode and I am loving the way the Anime is progressing.

A part of me also feels like this Anime was made due to all the hype of Isekai Anime in 2018 but somehow this got a lot of traction and sales so they decided to complete the Anime fully. But I have to say that even though this Anime is a little Childish I love the way each and every character in this Anime is developing and coming all the way to help our Protagonist of the Anime Rimuru the Slime.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency