Playing and commenting chess in the HIve Chess Tournament round 3


Today is Friday and as always we are extremely excited to play the Hivechess tournament. The round 3 is done and the winner was @eniolw who got 6 points at the end, Well done…!

I was streaming my games like I did last week, and things were flowing smothly, my performance in the event was going pretty decent, even I signed a draw with @jaki01, very crazy game. even though I had an extra pawn the time on my clock was not enough to win.

You can see the full results in the next link:

123.png

https://lichess.org/swiss/s1umqID8

Unfortunately the power went out in the middle of my game against @panboy27 and I immediately had to switch to my cell phone and use mobile data which was not fancy. This is why I could not be able to cover the whole tournament. However, I got 5th place which is not bad, I hope next week to play a little better. Check the streaming in the next link:

Hivechess Tournament Round 3 5+0 - YOUTUBE

Do you want to play chess? We have chess for you all weekend!!!

.

Check out @stayoutoftherz's posts and join the #HiveChess Friday tournament on lichess.org, also @schamangerbert's posts to join the Saturday Blitz Chess Tournament and now on Sundays you can enjoy the Chess Brothers Chess League @chessbrotherspro, all these tournaments are free to join and with deprecations on HIVE.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency