Let's go, Test Stream Playing Bullet!

I was live, playing some bullet!

I have reached my 50 subs today, to celebrate I streamed for 1.5 hours as a test for next friday! Everything seems to work fine, the frame rate of my laptop is still pretty bad but my solution is to play on a tablet so it is aight!

firegif58subs.gif



Come and join me for a bit on friday in round 2, let's chill and have some fun!

Next friday I will definitely be live for the tournament, that's for round 2. Not sure about round 3 yet as I have 2 exams that weekend.

I guess we will see ;D



@stayoutoftherz I bet played you at exactly 30 mins into the stream, better luck next time 👹 I will see you on friday, and I hope I don't have to play against you then HAHAHA

Link to the game ;D

Thanks for showing up!

Thank1-ezgif.com-crop.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency