"Mischievous Sisters" Now on view @NFTSHOWROOM

IMG_0123.jpg

There is something magical about sisters; I always wish I had one. My mother and her sisters and my cousins always inspired me. They communicate almost psychically, back each other up when they need it, and share secrets.

What secrets are these two sisters holding? Are they quite human? Other worlds peak through the darkness behind them into our own; we wonder what they might have locked up.

The second in my "Dark Ladies" series on NFT Showroom can be found here

You can also view all current and future "Dark Ladies" (more coming soon) here

Created from colored pencil sketches that were then altered and refined on Procreate and Photoshop. You can also view in-progress sneak-peaks on my Tik-Tok

DarkFog.jpg

How is everyone doing? So many projects going now my life is a whirlwind, LOL! I am also working on two NFT Story books; one page by page and one to sell later; helping others make NFTs and attempting to get work ready for a show, among other things.

What are you working on today?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency