RE: Gouache painting experiment on Ocean Shells is pretty amazing, Creative Art by @Theia Art (Fstheia)

Thank you @wuff-media for your nice critics and comments on my art blog.
As I told this gouache painting on shells is my new experiment as beforehand I always used acrylic specially on stone and cardboard. I am not unhappy with the new experiment actually as I like to try different things and learn about it. It is true that most of the time the result is as not per your expectation with gouache vs acrylic.
But I like this way of different transparency and like the difference vs acrylics.
Mine was premium Arteza gouache watercolor rather than the cheaper one .
And also you are right about the transperancy. Thank you for the new suggestion about UV lacquer covering.
I could not afford more expensive gouache watercolor like winsor/newton or schmincke.
Thank you again :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency