My first publication on NFT SHOWROOM [EN] - [IT]

image.png

center image screenshot from: https://nftshowroom.com/

[EN] - On 12 August 2021 I made my first publication of a digital work on the NFT Showroom platform

[IT] - Il 12 Agosto 2021 ho effettuato la mia prima pubblicazione di un’opera digitale sulla piattaforma NFT Showroom

source: author of the post


ENGLISH
Considerations
Today 12 August 2021 I tokenized my first digital artwork. To do this I used the NFT SHOWROOM platform. This platform runs on the HIVE blockchain and is used to tokenize digital art. Within the platform there are already 1356 artists and 9321 works added. Today I completed one of the blockchain projects that I had planned several months ago. In agreement with my father Renato Massari, I decided to digitize and stylize some of the paintings he made. As a first work we decided to work on the digitization of one of his paintings created in the last series. My father and I call it "last series" because after this series my father decided not to paint anymore. Now with this new possibility, we can work together my father and I. We can show his colors and his sensitivity to the digital world. As the first work to be digitized and stylized, we chose one of his paintings with the pink hue, quite rare paintings from his collection. I am also quite happy with my father's approval of the digital work I have done on his work.
Below is the link to the work uploaded on NFT Showroom:
https://nftshowroom.com/stefano.massari/gallery/stefano.massari_stylized-paintings_the-silver-tree-and-the-pink-leaves

Conclusions
NFTs will make a major contribution to digital art. I believe that with the invention of NFTs, digital art will face an era of expansion in the next 10 years.

Request
What do you think of NFTs?

Previous posts
No previous posts regarding this topic.

Link to my personal gallery on NFT Showroom
https://nftshowroom.com/stefano.massari/gallery


ITALIAN
Considerazioni
Oggi 12 Agosto 2021 ho tokenizzato la mia prima opera d’arte digitale. Per fare questa operazione ho usato la piattaforma NFT SHOWROOM. Questa piattaforma gira su blockchain HIVE e serve per tokenizzare l’arte digitale. All’interno della piattaforma ci sono già 1356 artisti e 9321 opere inserite. Oggi ho portato a compimento uno dei progetti blockchain che avevo pianificato diversi mesi fa. In accordo con mio padre Renato Massari, ho deciso di digitalizzare e stilizzare alcuni dipinti da lui realizzati. Come prima opera abbiamo deciso di lavorare sulla digitalizzazione di uno dei suoi dipinti creati nell’ultima serie. Io e mio padre la chiamiamo “ultima serie” perchè dopo questa serie mio padre ha deciso di non dipingere più. Ora con questa nuova possibilità, possiamo lavorare insieme io e mio padre. Possiamo mostrare al mondo digitale i suoi colori e la sua sensibilità. Come prima opera da digitalizzare e stilizzare abbiamo scelto uno dei suoi dipinti con la tonalità rosa, dipinti abbastanza rari della sua collezione. Sono anche abbastanza contento per l’approvazione di mio padre al lavoro digitale che ho effettuato sulla sua opera.
Qui di seguito il link all’opera caricata su NFT Showroom:
https://nftshowroom.com/stefano.massari/gallery/stefano.massari_stylized-paintings_the-silver-tree-and-the-pink-leaves

Conclusioni
Gli NFT daranno un grosso contributo all’arte digitale. Credo che con l’invenzione degli NFT l’arte digitale affronterà un’epoca di espansione nei prossimi 10 anni.

Domanda
Voi cosa ne pensate degli NFT?

Post precedenti
Nessun post precedente a riguardo di questo argomento.

Link alla mia galleria personale su NFT Showroom
https://nftshowroom.com/stefano.massari/gallery

The silver tree and the pink leaves
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency