The flying bird (oil on paper)

An happy Thursday to you all! Another toasty day here, another time I wake up very soon in the morning to work with my brushes and colors during the cooler hours of the day. _

Yesterday I shared with you some pics I took in the 2016 about my artwork (you can see them here). Inspired by the painting I made 5 years ago about a flying blackbird, today I decided to paint a new flying bird in the shades of brown color.

In the following pics you can see the final result:

DSCN4351.JPG

DSCN4353.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size. Now it's dryong, but soon I'll add it to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom). Like I use to do, I also took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN4338.JPG

DSCN4339.JPG

DSCN4342.JPG

I hope you like it!
Now I have to cook something for the lunch and after I'll have to work in the bookstore for some hours. Stay tuned to see other new paintings soon! _
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency