Anime character ( My first digital illustration)

Saludos amigos de Hive
Espero se encuentren bien.
hoy traje para ustedes un personaje de anime que creé hace poco, es primera vez que realizo uno, así que, espero sea de su agrado.

Greetings Hive friends 
I hope you are well.
Today I brought for you an anime character that I created recently, it's the first time I make one, so I hope you like it.

post1.6.jpg

image.png


Acá les dejo unas fotografías del paso a paso de como lo realicé


Here you have some pictures of the step by step of how I made it.

post1.4.jpg
image.png

post1.3.jpg

image.png

post 1.jpg
image.png

post1.2.jpg

image.png

post1.7.jpg

image.png

post1.8.jpg

image.png

post1.9.jpg

image.png

post1.6.jpg

image.png


Sin mas que agregar, Saludos
Muchas gracias por entrar.

Without more to add, Greetings
Thank you very much for entering. 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency